Executive

Chair and National Rep
Dave Henwood
chair@accokanagan.ca

Past Chair
Kevin Witzke
kevinwitzke@hotmail.com

Secretary
Sonia Szombathy
secretary@accokanagan.ca

Treasurer
Kim Haythornthwaite
treasurer@accokanagan.ca

Membership
Ross Fenske
membership@accokanagan.ca

Trips Coordinator
Dave Cross
trips@accokanagan.ca

Website and IT
Daryl Chymko
website@accokanagan.ca

Photo Contest Coordinator
Jim Tanner

Socials
Lianne Caron
socials@accokanagan.ca

Member at Large
Andy McQuilkin

Member at Large
Winter Jones

Member at Large
Lars Villadsen