acc okanagan

acc logo

Club Executive

Chair and National Rep Dave Henwood 250-763-4560
Past Chair Kevin Witzke  
Secretary Sonia Szombathy  
Treasurer Mark Masterson  
Environment & Access Sean Kelly  
Photo Contest Coordinator Jim Tanner  
Membership Dave Cross  
Socials Fiona MacLeod  
Trips Coordinator Lars Villadsen  
Website and IT Daryl Chymko  
Member at Large Andy McQuilkin  
Member at Large Jake Van Allen  
Member at Large Ross Fenske  
Member at Large JohnJanmaat